Tim & Teresa holt

Pastor | tholt@afreshwind.org

Tim, Cassady, Teresa, Madalyn, Pastor Tim

Tim, Cassady, Teresa, Madalyn, Pastor Tim


Ryan & Joy Hurd

Pastor | rhurd@afreshwind.org

Pastor Ryan, Ty, Ellyanna, Joy, Gavyn

Pastor Ryan, Ty, Ellyanna, Joy, Gavyn


nicole holt

Children's Pastor
nholt@afreshwind.org

Teresa Holt

Worship Pastor
t.holt@afreshwind.org

tholt2.jpg

Joy Hurd

Prayer Team Director
prayer@afreshwind.org

joyhurd.jpg
 

Terri Popek

Guest Service Director
tpopek@afreshwind.org

amy vitelli

Community Connection
avitelli@afreshwind.org